Find:       Show: results per page      

Showing Results: 1 to 1 of 1

Browse by Title     Browse by Genre     Browse By Year


Summer Day

 ComposerSergei Prokofiev
 MusicQuartet No. 2, Op.92
 DancersAnnabelle Lyon, Jerome Robbins
 PremiereMay 12, 1947, City Center of Music & Drama, American-Soviet Musical Society

156 West 56th Street Suite 900, New York New York 10019   •   212.367.8956   •

Web Design by Design Brooklyn